Sandpits Gibraltar

The clubs committee

The committee’s members and roles


  President : Louis Poggio

   Vice president : Joseph Enriles

Treasurer : vacant         

  Secretary : Claus Olesen

  Tennis Captain : Jeremy Poggio









Dickie Azopardi

Malcolm Blagg 

  Karl Grambow

  Robert Casciaro









Family member

£350 p.a.

Senior / adult member

£240 p.a.

Non-playing member

£30 p.a.

Student abroad

£30 p.a.

Junior member

£50 p.a.
Entry fee (one off) is : £50

Temporary membership is also available. It is priced on a monthly basis.